First things first

First article with new blog! Not my first one with WordPress. I regretted my first one & decided to do a

new one (=

My blog is going to be about luxury pictures a maybe articles. Let me define you what’s luxury for me:

Luxury is a beach

Luxury is chocolate

Luxury is decoration

Luxury is a

good looking house & girls

Luxury is cookies

Luxury is sarcasm

Luxury is perfume

Luxury is books

Luxury is fruit

Luxury is sweet

Luxury is jewelery

Luxury is a diva

Luxury is colorful

Luxury is hanger

Luxury is funny

Luxury is music

Luxury is vacations

Luxury is a good cocktail

Luxury is a beach

Luxury is sunglasses

Luxury is nature

Luxury is photography

Luxury is home

Luxury is life

Leave a Reply

